Het Bestuur 2018-2019:

Voorzitter

(dhr.) Rense Steehouwer

 

voorzitter@svchangeant.nl
Vicevoorzitter

(dhr.) Robbert Leusink

 

vicevoorzitter@svchangeant.nl
Penningmeester

(dhr.) Arthur Prins

 

penningmeester@svchangeant.nl
Secretaris

(mej.) Eva Knaap

 

secretaris@svchangeant.nl
Commissaris Redactioneel

(mej.) Eva Wolkorte

 

redactioneel@svchangeant.nl
Commissaris Feest en Gala

(mej.) Laura Beekman

 

feest.en.gala@svchangeant.nl
Commissaris Sport en Soos

(mej.) Silke Bos

 

sport.en.soos@svchangeant.nl